» » Drawn Awake - Reflection

Drawn Awake - Reflection Album FLAC

Drawn Awake - Reflection Album FLAC Performer: Drawn Awake
Album: Reflection
Country: Finland
Released: 2013
Style: Death Metal
Label: Inverse Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: INV091
Size FLAC: 2483 mb.
Size MP3: 2151 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 214
Record Source: CD, EP


4On The Edge


  • DrumsVille Aatsinki
  • GuitarHenri Vuorela, Juuso Koivula
  • Vocals, Bass GuitarKai Palo


  • Barcode: 6 430015 101203 >
  • Matrix / Runout: 1005927701


Drawn Awake Reflection. Buy from. Drawn Awake discography misc. Circle 2012. The New Era 2014. Drawn Awake discography all. Drawn Awake. Drawn Awake - Reflection. ReConstructDe4d. Album: Reflection EP Genre: Melodic Death Metal Year: 2013 Country: Finland Website: free to Drawn Awake Reflection Game, On the Edge and more. 4 tracks 14:51. Reflection - EP, 2013. Game, 03:11. On the Edge, 03:48. Band Name Drawn Awake. Album Name Reflection. Type EP. Released date 11 January 2013. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleMelodic Death. Members owning this album0. On the Edge. Buy this album. mp3. 0,99 0,99 buy buy 0,99. Learn more. Other productions from Drawn Awake. The New Era. The New Era - Drawn Awake. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Drawn Awake. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Stream Reflection EP, a playlist by Drawn Awake from desktop or your mobile device. Reflection EP. January 25, 2013. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. The Reflection is eleventh studio album by Keb' Mo'. It was released on August 2, 2011, through Yolabelle International and distributed through Rykodisc. It was his first full-length studio album since the release of Suitcase in 2006 and featured guest performances by Vince Gill, Dave Koz and India Arie. After the termination of his contract with Sony, Moore 'took the time to get my family started and study the record business as it is now and where its going'. This album differs stylistically from