» » Go No Go - First

Go No Go - First Album FLAC

Go No Go - First Album FLAC Performer: Go No Go
Album: First
Country: Croatia
Released: 04 Jun 2012
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Label: Geenger Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: GNGR015
Size FLAC: 1480 mb.
Size MP3: 1701 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 801
Record Source: CDr, EP


1Homeless Man
Backing Vocals – Harmony Recorded By [Backing Vocals] – Erol Zejnilović
2Tommy Boy (Blashko Remix)
Remix – Blashko
3All At Once
Backing Vocals – Marko Kalčić
Percussion – Marko Kalčić
5Tommy Boy
Backing Vocals – Marko Kalčić
6 Bonus Track
7In Clouds
Bass – Marko Kalčić


  • BassIvana Vodanović
  • DesignKrešimir Certić Misch
  • DrumsGoran Andrijanić
  • GuitarZdravko Šavor
  • Producer, Mastered ByMarko Kalčić
  • Producer, Written-ByGo No Go
  • Recorded ByMario Merđan
  • Vocals [Harmony Member]Iva, Martina, Tajana
  • Vocals, GuitarTomislav Šnidarić




  • Recorded At – Monster Studio, Zagreb
  • Recorded At – Element Studio, Zagreb


OK Go is the debut studio album by American rock band OK Go. It was released in September 2002. The cover was created by designer Stefan Sagmeister. The album debuted at number 107 on Billboard 200, and number one on Billboard Top Heatseekers Chart. All lyrics are written by Damian Kulash Jr. all music is composed by Damian Kulash Jr. except where noted. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Go no go. First - EP, 2012. All at Once, 03:12. Live rehearsal of I'm The Only One by The Go-Go's in an excerpt from the 1984 cable TV special 'Album Flash'. Listen free to Go No Go First Automobile, Tommy Boy and more. 6 tracks 19:51. The band is composed of Damian Kulash lead vocals, guitar, Tim Nordwind bass guitar and vocals, Dan Konopka drums and percussion and Andy Ross guitar, keyboards and vocals, who joined them in 2005, replacing Andy Duncan. The band is known for its often quirky and elaborate one-take music videos. Album 2012 6 Songs. More By GO NO GO. See have signed their first new record deal in 10 years, with singer Tom Fletcher confirming that new music from the band is officially on the way. The group confirmed today July 2 that they have signed a new deal with BMG in their first record deal since 2009. It's been nearly 10 years since the release of McFly's last studio album, Above the Noise, which was released in 2010. Last year, the group released one song a week from their shelved sixth studio album, now-titled The Lost Songs, in the build-up to their show at the O2. There were no boundaries and that's what we wanted to go off in different directions depending on what we were feeling that day. Not Now. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 5 March 2012. Listen album. Down I Go. Songs in album Down I Go - Gods 2011. Down I Go - Demeter. Down I Go - Poseidon. Down I Go - Atlas. Down I Go - Icarus. Total votes: 0. Other albums by Down I Go. Hardcore Mathcore. This Is Dinocore. Gotta Go 벌써 12시 is the first single album mislabeled as second by Chung Ha. It was released on January 2, 2019