» » Heaven's Basement - Filthy Empire

Heaven's Basement - Filthy Empire Album FLAC

Heaven's Basement - Filthy Empire Album FLAC Performer: Heaven's Basement
Album: Filthy Empire
Country: Europe
Released: 2013
Style: Hard Rock
Label: Red Bull Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: RBR1149P
Size FLAC: 1098 mb.
Size MP3: 2644 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 802
Record Source: CDr, Album, promo


1Heartbreaking Son Of A Bitch3:00
2Executioner's Day4:52
3Welcome Home3:18
4The Long Goodbye3:43
5Nothing Left To Lose3:42
6I Am Electric2:58
7Be Somebody3:43
8The Price We Pay5:25
9Fire, Fire4:15
10Lights Out In London3:20
11Can't Let Go3:58
12Jump Back3:09


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RBR1163Heaven's Basement Filthy Empire ‎(LP, Album)Red Bull RecordsRBR1163Europe2013
RBR1161Heaven's Basement Filthy Empire ‎(CD, Album)Red Bull RecordsRBR1161US2013
RBR1149Heaven's Basement Filthy Empire ‎(CD, Album)Red Bull RecordsRBR1149Europe2013
RBR1244Heaven's Basement Filthy Empire ‎(CD, Album, S/Edition + DVD-V, S/Edition)Red Bull RecordsRBR1244Europe2013


  • Backing VocalsSid Glover
  • BassRob Ellershaw
  • CelloCameron Stone (tracks: 10)
  • DrumsChris Rivers
  • EngineerBrandon Paddock, Pete Beukelman
  • GuitarSid Glover
  • Lead VocalsAaron Buchanan
  • Mixed ByBrandon Paddock, John Feldmann
  • Music ByHeaven's Basement
  • PianoJohn Feldmann (tracks: 2,10)
  • ProducerJohn Feldmann


cdr promo in plastic sleeve with insert


  • Barcode: 5051083067966
  • Matrix / Runout: 2100003788375 RBR1149
  • Mastering SID Code: LK97
  • Mould SID Code: UU008


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Red Bull Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Red Bull Records, Inc.
  • Distributed By – PIAS


Filthy Empire is the only studio album by British rock band Heaven's Basement. The album, which was released on 4 February 2013 after initially being scheduled for a January release, was produced by the American musician and producer John Feldmann. Filthy Empire was released on record label Red Bull Records, with whom the band signed in late 2011. Sources: Heaven's Basement. Aaron Buchanan - lead vocals. Sid Glover - guitars, backing vocals. Rob Ellershaw - bass guitar. Chris Rivers - drums. Heaven's Basement dissect their new album 'Filthy Empire' for Rock Sound in this exclusive track by track series. For the band's tour dates, tickets, 's Basement. Songs in album Heaven's Basement - Filthy Empire 2013. Welcome Home Deleted. Fire, Fire Deleted. Nothing Left To Lose Deleted. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. Heaven's Basement. Filthy Empire out now. Heaven's Basement are about evolution, growth and reaching new heights. Defiance, risk taking, and s. 56,493 people like this. 55,599 people follow this. Contact Heaven's Basement on Messenger. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Filthy Empire, 2013. The U. rockers are currently offering a stream of the disc coinciding with today's Feb. 5 release. The John Feldmann-produced effort is an upbeat rocker, featuring the new single 'Fire, Fire. A video for the track can be seen here. Other standout cuts include 'Welcome Home,' 'Nothing Left to Lose' and 'Lights Out in London. Singer Aaron Buchanan says of the effort, We want to bring back that ele. Filthy Empire. Heavens Basement. Released 2013. Filthy Empire Tracklist. Welcome Home s Basement hail from the U. and the British influence running throughout Filthy Empire is almost palpable. With a heavy venomous British accent coursing through I Am Electric, Heavens Basement can also easily sound downright Americanized as well just check out the chorus of Nothing Left to Lose which I dare say somehow reminds me of Daughtry that is if Daughtry had balls. The album opens with Welcome Home a barn burner of an opener and surely what is to be a crowd pleaser for many years to come. The chorus alone is worth the price of admission with Aaron Buchanan invitin