» » Jaime Kyle - Ragged Heart

Jaime Kyle - Ragged Heart Album FLAC

Jaime Kyle - Ragged Heart Album FLAC Performer: Jaime Kyle
Album: Ragged Heart
Country: US
Released: 1992
Label: ATCO Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: PRCD 4544-2
Size FLAC: 2915 mb.
Size MP3: 1772 mb.
Rating: 4.6/5
Votes: 267
Record Source: CD, Single, Promo


1Ragged Heart
Songwriter – Jaime Kyle, Will Rambeaux


  • ProducerDavid Cole


Ragged Heart - Jaime Kyle. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Jaime is the debut solo studio album from Brittany Howard, released on September 20, 2019 via ATO Records. It has received acclaim from critics. The album opener History Repeats received two nominations at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, for Best Rock Song and Best Rock Performance. The album is the first solo work from Howard, who has previously recorded with Alabama Shakes. It is dedicated to her sister Jaime, who died of retinoblastoma as a teen. Howard put Alabama Shakes on hold to pursue side. Jaime Kyle Фото исполнителя Jaime Kyle. United States. All songs by Jaime Kyle. Jaime Kyle. The Best Of My Heart. The Passionate Kind. Jaime Kyle Ragged Heart. Duration: 3:06 File type: mp3. Play online Download. Download Jaime Kyle Ragged Heart. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore Ragged Heart Jaime Kyle The Passionate Kind 1992 AtcoAtlantic Released on: 1992-06-30 Artist: Jaime Kyle Kyle: Back from Hollywood, Where Was I, Kick It Down и другие песни. Appears On. Jamie Kyle. Band Name Jaime Kyle. Album Name The Passionate Kind. Type Album. Released date 1992. Labels Atco. Music StyleHard FM. Members owning this album1. Kick it Down. Ragged Heart. No Sad Goodbyes. When Angels Cry. Baby the Rain Must Fall. Rescue Me. Buy this album. Learn more. Other productions from Jaime Kyle. The Best of My Heart. Back from Hollywood. Jaime Kyle - Ragged Heart. Artist: Jamie Kyle. Album: The Passionate Kind, 2014. Has been played on. Russia 1. JAIME KYLE The Passionate Kind 1992 US Atco label 10-track CD album, featuring guest appearances from Ian McLagan and Paulinho da Costa, fold-out picture sleeve and back insert. The sleeve and insert both have a deletion