» » Lion's Share - Dark Hours

Lion's Share - Dark Hours Album FLAC

Lion's Share - Dark Hours Album FLAC Performer: Lion's Share
Album: Dark Hours
Country: Sweden
Released: 2009
Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Blistering Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: BR020LTD
Size FLAC: 2035 mb.
Size MP3: 2491 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 433
Record Source: CD, Album, Enhanced, Limited Edition, Digipak


1Phantom Rider3:54
2Full Metal Jacket3:12
3King Of All The Kings4:19
4The Bottomless Pit3:50
5Making Of "Dark Hours"
6Demon In Your Mind3:21
7Barker Ranch3:41
8The Presidio 273:58
9Behind The Curtain
Guitar [Solo] – Michael Romeo
10Judas Must Die3:38
11Judas Must Die
12Space Scam3:59
13Heavy Cross To Bear4:58
14Napalm Nights4:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneLion's Share Dark Hours ‎(CD)Soyuz MusicnoneRussia2009
BR020LTDLion's Share Dark Hours ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)Blistering RecordsBR020LTDEurope2009
BR020Lion's Share Dark Hours ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Blistering Records BR020Russia2009
BR020Lion's Share Dark Hours ‎(CD, Album)Blistering RecordsBR020Europe2009
BR020Lion's Share Dark Hours ‎(CD, Album, Promo, Car)Blistering RecordsBR020Sweden2009


  • Bass, KeyboardsSampo Axelsson
  • Co-producerSampo Axelsson
  • Cover [Cover Artwork]Robert Sammelin
  • Design [Booklet Design]Carl-André Beckston
  • DrumsConny Pettersson (tracks: 1 to 11), Richard Evensand (tracks: 12)
  • Edited By [Pq Editing], Effects [Fades]Mike Lind
  • GuitarLars Chriss
  • Illustration [Booklet Illustrations]Sampo Axelsson
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJens Bogren
  • NarratorStefan Norgren
  • ProducerLars Chriss
  • Recorded ByLars, Sampo
  • Recorded By [Drums]Johan Örnborg
  • VocalsPatrik Johansson
  • Written-ByChriss, Johansson, Axelsson


℗ & © 2009 Blistering Records.


  • Barcode: 8 96825 00222 6
  • Matrix / Runout: 915-3355A 340278
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI JB11


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Blistering Records
  • Copyright (c) – Blistering Records
  • Recorded At – LS Studio
  • Recorded At – The Hit Men Studio
  • Recorded At – Studio Mega, Varberg
  • Mixed At – Fascination Street Studios
  • Mastered At – Fascination Street Studios


Support the band buying their album. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Judas Must Die 2. Phantom Rider 3. Demon In Your Mind 4. Heavy Cross To Bear 5. The Bottomless Pit 6. Full Metal Jacket 7. The Presidio 27 8. Barker Ranch 9. Napalm Nights 10. Space Scam 11. Released 2009. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Album 2009 11 Songs. Dark Hours. To favorites 7 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Emotional Coma 2007. Type: jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Dark Hours, 2009. Dark Hours Tracklist. Judas Must Die Lyrics. Phantom Rider Lyrics. Demon In Your Mind Lyrics. Those two songs made me hungry like a Lion for the forthcoming album which has finally arrived through an interesting new label Blistering Records