» » Reuben - In Nothing We Trust

Reuben - In Nothing We Trust Album FLAC

Reuben - In Nothing We Trust Album FLAC Performer: Reuben
Album: In Nothing We Trust
Country: UK
Released: 25 Jun 2007
Style: Alternative Rock
Label: Hideous Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: HDS003
Size FLAC: 1090 mb.
Size MP3: 1891 mb.
Rating: 4.2/5
Votes: 804
Record Source: CD, Album


1Suffocation Of The Soul
2Cities On Fire
3A Short History Of Nearly Everything
4Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin
5An Act Of Kindness
6Blood, Bunny, Larkhall
7Crushed Under The Weight Of The Enormous Bullshit
9Good Luck
Featuring – Hannah Lou Clark
10Three Hail Marys
11We're All Going Home In An Ambulance


  • ArtworkAshley Wood


Digipack with a slip over sleeve and a booklet


  • Barcode: 5 050954 163721


In Nothing We Trust - Reuben. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. In Nothing We Trust is Reuben's third studio album, released on 25 June 2007. It was mastered in February 2007 by Howie Weinberg Nirvana, Engerica, Helmet in New York. The album was recorded, produced and mixed at Livingstone Studios in London and Soul Valley Studios in Wimbledon by Sean Genockey Engerica, Smother. The band uploaded short videos on YouTube for each day in the recording studio. These videos are on the band's DVD, What Happens in Aldershot Stays in Aldershot, and can also be seen on. In Nothing We Trust. The Orchard Music от лица компании Big Scary Monsters Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. и другие авторские общества 3. Songs in album Reuben - In Nothing We Trust 2007. Reuben - Cities On Fire. Reuben - We're All Going Home In An Ambulance. Reuben - Suffocation Of The Soul. Reuben - Deadly Lethal Ninja Assasin. Album 2007 11 Songs. More By Reuben. Blood, Bunny, Larkhall - EP. Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin - EP. In Nothing We Trust by Reuben, released 14 July 2017 1. Cities on Fire 2. We're All Going Home In An Ambulance 3. Suffocation of the Soul 4. Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin 5. An Act of Kindness 6. Crushed Under the Weight of the Enourmous Bullshit 7. Good Luck 8. AgonyAgatha 9. Three Hail Marys 10. Blood, Bunny, Larkhall 11. djmousefarm One of my favourite bands of all time, these guys provided the soundtrack to a decade for me 00's. This album was their last proper release and was a real career high point. I just bought this album again on Bandcamp because i found myself literally dropping everything to listen to it from start to finish. Stream In Nothing We Trust, a playlist by Reuben from desktop or your mobile device. By continuing to use the service, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookie Policy. Listen free to Reuben In Nothing We Trust Cities On Fire, We're All Going Home in an Ambulance and more. 11 tracks 51:33. Look like tramps, sound like Kings' This sums up the three-piece rock band from Camberley, Surrey to a tee. Citing their influences as Vitriolid, period they formed in 1998. Jamie Lenman and Jon Pearce originally played with Jason Wilcock as Angel, sharing a local venue stage with other bands, one of which would become Hundred Reasons. Band Name Reuben. Album Name In Nothing We Trust. Type Album. Released date 25 June 2007. Labels Hideous Records. Other productions from Reuben. We Should Have Gone to University