» » Savage Republic - Tragic Figures

Savage Republic - Tragic Figures Album FLAC

Savage Republic - Tragic Figures Album FLAC Performer: Savage Republic
Album: Tragic Figures
Country: UK
Released: 1987
Style: New Wave, Industrial, Avantgarde
Label: Fundamental
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: SAVE 21
Size FLAC: 1258 mb.
Size MP3: 2069 mb.
Rating: 4.8/5
Votes: 761
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album


1Next To Nothing3:23
3Zulu Zulu0:32
4Real Men3:15
5Kill The Fascists!2:12
8When All Else Fails3:03
9The Ivory Coast3:12
10Attempted Coup: Madagascar2:55
11Flesh That Walks3:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IP 004Savage Republic Tragic Figures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd)Independent Project RecordsIP 004US1982
IP004CD, WNS021Savage Republic Tragic Figures ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE)Independent Project Records, We Never SleepIP004CD, WNS021US1994
IP 004Savage Republic Tragic Figures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, 5th)Independent Project RecordsIP 004US1985
IP 004Savage Republic Tragic Figures ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Promo)Independent Project RecordsIP 004US1982
IPC 04Savage Republic Tragic Figures ‎(Cass, Album, RE)Independent Project RecordsIPC 04US1987


  • BassBruce Licher, Jeff Long
  • DrumsMark Erskine
  • GuitarBruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long
  • PercussionBruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long, Mark Erskine
  • VocalsBruce Licher, Jackson Del Rey, Jeff Long, Mark Erskine


"Manufactured and distributed by Red Rhino/Cartel Made In England" on the rear of the sleeve.


  • Manufactured By – Red Rhino Records
  • Manufactured By – The Cartel
  • Distributed By – Red Rhino Records
  • Distributed By – The Cartel


Savage Republic - Tragic Figures 1982. When All Else Fails. 0:00 Attempted Coupe : Madagascar - 3:03 Ivory Coast - 5:59 Next to Nothing - 9:11 Exodus - 12:35 On The Prowl - 18:25 Machinery - 20:05 Figures is the debut studio album by American post-punk band Savage Republic, released in 1982 by Independent Project Records. The reissue version was augmented with the 1982 single Film Noir and the 1984 EP Tragic Figure, among other bonus tracks. All tracks are written by Philip Drucker, Mark Erskine, Bruce Licher and Jeff Long. Adapted from the Tragic Figures liner notes. This is really their most atypical full-length studio album, emphasizing harsh, grating vocals and instrumental drones to a greater degree than anything else in their catalog. Savage Republic - Tragic Figures 1985. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Industrial Rock Noise Rock Post-Punk. Savage Republic. Songs in album Savage Republic - Tragic Figures 1985. Savage Republic - Ivory Coast. Savage Republic - When All Else Fails. Savage Republic - Attempted Coup: Madagascar. Savage Republic - Next To Nothing. Album 1982 12 Songs. Tragic Figures. Alternative free to Savage Republic Tragic Figures When All Else Fails, Attempted Coup: Madagascar and more. 11 tracks 36:59. Savage Republic - Tragic Figures 56:41. Savage Republic - The Ivory Coast 3:18. Tragic figures - Savage Republic 4:14. Savage Republic - When All Else Fails 3:05. The empty quarter - Savage Republic 1:50. Tragic Figures, 1982. When All Else Fails, 03:03. Attempted Coup: Madagascar, 02:55. Ivory Coast, 03:12. Next To Nothing, 03:23. Exodus, 05:47. On the Prowl, 01:38. Tragic Figures is a music album by Savage Republic released in 1982. Tragic Figures is ranked 15,661st in the overall chart, 2,226th in the 1980s, and 245th in the year 1982. Tragic Figures by Savage Republic Year: 1982 Overall rank: 15,661st. Average Rating: 73100 from 8 votes. Publication date. Post-punk, art punk. Tragic Figures 1982, Ceremonial instrumental version,1985, & Trudge EP 1985