» » Syd Arthur - Apricity

Syd Arthur - Apricity Album FLAC

Syd Arthur - Apricity Album FLAC Performer: Syd Arthur
Album: Apricity
Country: UK & Europe
Released: 21 Oct 2016
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Label: Harvest, Communion Records
Genre: Jazz / Rock
Catalog #: 4776485, COMM159
Size FLAC: 2131 mb.
Size MP3: 1355 mb.
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 136
Record Source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange


2Coal Mine
3Into Eternity
4Plane Crash In Kansas
7Sun Rays
8Rebel Lands
9No Peace


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
5710920, COMM159SSyd Arthur Apricity ‎(LP, Album, RP)Harvest, Communion Records 5710920, COMM159SUK & Europe2017
HSU-19398Syd Arthur Apricity ‎(CD, Album)Hostess Entertainment UnlimitedHSU-19398Japan2016
COMM158PSyd Arthur Apricity ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Communion Records COMM158PUK2016
4776890, COMM158Syd Arthur Apricity ‎(CD, Album)Harvest, Communion Records 4776890, COMM158UK & Europe2016
2547768902Syd Arthur Apricity ‎(CD, Album)Harvest2547768902US2016


  • A&RTim Anderson
  • A&R [Administration]Ryan Del Vecchio
  • Design [Additional Design], LayoutFrank Fieber
  • Drums, PercussionJosh Magill
  • Electric GuitarJason Falkner (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Guitar [Tenor Guitar], Mandolin, Violin, Keyboards, VocalsRaven Bush
  • Lyrics By, Electric Guitar, Synth, Vocals, DesignLiam Magill
  • Mastered ByJohn Davis
  • Mixed By, Bass Guitar, VocalsJoel Magill
  • PaintingThomas Langley
  • Producer, Recorded ByJason Falkner
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Music BySyd Arthur
  • SynthesizerJason Falkner (tracks: A1)


Includes an insert with artwork on one and lyrics and liner notes on the other side, as well as a card with a download code for WAV and MP3 files.

All tracks © 2016 Sony ATV Music // Syd Arthur Music BMI. All Rights Reserved. Used By Permission.

℗ © 2016 Harvest Records, Under Exclusive License To Communion Group Ltd. BIEM /SDRM. Made In The EU. COMM159 / 4776485


  • Barcode (Text): 6 02547 76485 0
  • Barcode (Scanned [Format: UPC A; Metadata: US/CA]): 602547764850
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 17410 1A 00602547764850
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 17410 1B 00602547764850
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM


  • Licensed To – Communion Group Ltd
  • Distributed By – Caroline International
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Harvest Records
  • Copyright (c) – Harvest Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Syd Arthur Music
  • Published By – Sony / ATV Music Publishing
  • Published By – Syd Arthur Music
  • Recorded At – Five Star Studios
  • Recorded At – Skyline Recording
  • Mixed At – Bramble Hall
  • Mastered At – Metropolis Mastering


Apricity by Syd Arthur, released 21 October 2016 1. Coal Mine 2. Plane Crash In Kansas 3. No Peace 4. Sun Rays 5. Into Eternity 6. Rebel Lands 7. Seraphim 8. Portal 9. Evolution 10. Dean Johnson Took me totally by surprise, I guess I love the eclectic range of songs, melodies, bassline, rhythms. A first class effort, keep it up guys Favorite track: Apricity. Текст песни: Nowhere to run The whole world wont find you Six degrees of Separation from is the official music video for Apricity the title track from the new album. Listen, download or buy Apricity Arthur - Apricity 2016. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Syd Arthur. Songs in album Syd Arthur - Apricity 2016. Syd Arthur - Coal Mine. Syd Arthur - Plane Crash In Kansas. Syd Arthur - No Peace. Syd Arthur - Sun Rays. Syd Arthur - Into Eternity. Syd Arthur - Rebel Lands. Syd Arthur - Seraphim. Syd Arthur - Portal. Syd Arthur - Evolution. Syd Arthur - Apricity. Listen free to Syd Arthur Apricity Coal Mine, Plane Crash In Kansas and more. 10 tracks 42:48. The album cover features the band name written in braille. The art is an allusion to the album title, Apricity, which means the warmth of the sun during winter. The album is also the first album to feature the third Magill brother on drums, following the departure of their prior drummer Fred Rother due to tinnitus issues. Apricity Q&A. Arriving in 2016, Apricity sees not only the departure of longtime drummer Fred Rother, but also the band's first collaboration with an outside producer in California pop maestro Jason Falkner Jellyfish, TV Eyes. Replacing Rother on drums is Josh Magill, younger brother to both singerguitarist Liam Magill and bassist Joel Magill, making stringskeys utility man Raven Bush the only member not bearing the family name. Stream Apricity, a playlist by Syd Arthur from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 21 October is a music album by Syd Arthur released in 2016. Apricity is ranked 25,969th in the overall chart, 6,561st in the 2010s, and 626th in the year 2016. SYD ARTHUR APRICITY LIMITED ORANGE VINYL LP NEW Condition: New. Time left: 1h 34m 43s Ships to: Worldwide. Arthur Hailey. Willy Mason. Arthur Beatrice


My copy is signed by all the band members bought during the promotional tour. LP also comes with MP3 or lossless download