» » Together - Prologue

Together - Prologue Album FLAC

Together - Prologue Album FLAC Performer: Together
Album: Prologue
Country: Germany
Released: 24 Aug 2012
Style: Hardcore
Label: I For Us Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: IFU033
Size FLAC: 1783 mb.
Size MP3: 2101 mb.
Rating: 4.3/5
Votes: 310
Record Source: Vinyl, 7", Splatter


1Sincerely Yours
2Black & Blue


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IFU033Together Prologue ‎(7", Whi)I For Us RecordsIFU033Germany2012


Pressing info:
100 white/red/black splatter (this)
200 white


Contact Together. Streaming and Download help. If you like Together, you may also like: Marked Men - On The Other Side by Dirtnap Records. This singles compilation is as close as we'll get to a new Marked Men album, packed full of their frantic, hooky power pop. Bandcamp New & Notable Nov 28, 2018. go to album. Teenage Jungle Baby by THE FABULOUS FAIRIES. Scratchy slices of lo-fi garage punk from a bedroom somewhere in Russia. Bandcamp New & Notable Dec 2, 2016. Drakulas - Raw Wave LP by Dirtnap Records. Listen free to Together Prologue Sincerely Yours, Black & Blue. 2 tracks 8:57. Earthbound - Prologue, Be Here Now. The 5th Dimension. The 5th Dimension - Living together, growing together - 1973 - Продолжительность: 3:51 lejukeboxer1. Лучшие песни Ola Strandh. Prologue Album Prologue. Ola Strandh. De Lorra. Better Together. Data - The Prologue EP 2009. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. 320 kbps. Songs in album Data - The Prologue EP 2009. Data - The Sprawl. Opening Prologue: Rise Together - Chita Yu. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Past Is Prologue is the debut studio album by the American ambient music project Tycho. The album title is a reference to a famous line from Shakespeare's The Tempest. Together The New Pornographers album. Together is the fifth studio album by Canadian indie rock band the New Pornographers. It was released on May 4, 2010 and debuted at number 18 on the Billboard 200. The album was recorded in seven studios in British Columbia and New York City and features guest appearances by Zach Condon of Beirut, Annie Clark also known as St. Vincent, Will Sheff of Okkervil River, and the horn players from Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings. Album 2012 2 Songs. Prologue - Single Together. The Prologue is a song performed by Halsey which is featured as the intro track on her sophomore studio album Hopeless Fountain Kingdom. It was released on June 2, 2017 through Astralwerks Records. The Prologue introduces listeners to the central concept of Hopeless Fountain Kingdom. The album is loosely inspired by the play Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare. The introduction of the song is directly taken from the prologue of the play