» » U.D.O. - Mastercutor

U.D.O. - Mastercutor Album FLAC

U.D.O. - Mastercutor Album FLAC Performer: U.D.O.
Album: Mastercutor
Country: Europe
Released: 2007
Style: Heavy Metal
Label: AFM Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: AFM 159-2 Promo
Size FLAC: 2146 mb.
Size MP3: 2743 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 842
Record Source: CD, Album, Enhanced, Promo


1Mastercutor (Full Version For Radio & Clubs)
3We Do - For You
4Master Of Disaster (Full Version For Radio & Clubs)
5Tears Of A Clown
6The Wrong Side Of Midnight
7Dead Man's Eyes
8Master Of Disaster
9The Instigator
11Walker Of The Dark
12Crash Bang Crash
13One Lone Voice
14The Wrong Side Of Midnight (Full Version For Radio & Clubs)
15The Devil Walks Alone


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AFM 159-2U.D.O. Mastercutor ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsAFM 159-2Europe2007
RBR/LCR 3690U.D.O. Mastercutor ‎(CD, Album)Rock Brigade Records, Laser Company RecordsRBR/LCR 3690Brazil2007
CDL313CDU.D.O. Mastercutor ‎(CD, Album)Candlelight RecordsCDL313CDUS2007
AFM 159-9U.D.O. Mastercutor ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Ltd, Dig)AFM RecordsAFM 159-9Germany2007
XQAN-1050U.D.O. Mastercutor ‎(CD, Album)AFM RecordsXQAN-1050Japan2007


Issued in a cardboard sleeve.
Enhanced CD incl. promo items.
Sleeve states that tracks #4 - #15 are shortened between 30-40 sec.


  • Barcode (Text): 4 046661 056525
  • Barcode (String): 4046661056525
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC A0100792445-0101 23
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L553
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 949A
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 05204


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – AFM Records
  • Copyright (c) – AFM Records
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC – A0100792445-0101


Mastercutor - Alive - . Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Bands . Mastercutor 2007. Mastercutor is the eleventh album by heavy metal act . It was released on May 18, 2007. The album title, according to Udo Dirkschneider, is a shortened version of master executor. All music is composed by Udo Dirkschneider and Stefan Kaufmann, except where noted. Udo Dirkschneider: vocals. Stefan Kaufmann: guitar. Igor Gianola: guitar. Fitty Wienhold: bass. Francesco Jovino: drums. Mastercutor 2. They Want War 4. The Bullet and the Bomb 5. Midnight Mover 6. Vendetta 7. Mission No. Midnight Highway 9. Advanced search. Buy from. Show lyrics. loading lyrics. The Wrong Side of Midnight. Mastercutor is a 2007 release that parties like it's still 1983 Dirkschneider remains firmly, stubbornly committed to old-school power metal, and this 50-minute CD is totally oblivious to post-'80s developments in metal. But if Mastercutor sounds dated, that doesn't make it any less inspired. To favorites 18 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal. Songs in album . The Wrong side of Midnight. The Instigator. One Lone Voice. We do - for You. Walker of the Dark. Master of Disaster. Tears of a Clown. The Devil Walks Alone. Album 2007 12 Songs. More By . Listen online to . Mastercutor and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and . Released 2007. Mastercutor Tracklist. Mastercutor Lyrics