» » Whyzdom - From The Brink Of Infinity

Whyzdom - From The Brink Of Infinity Album FLAC

Whyzdom - From The Brink Of Infinity Album FLAC Performer: Whyzdom
Album: From The Brink Of Infinity
Country: UK
Released: 2009
Style: Symphonic Rock, Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Label: Ascendance Records
Genre: Rock
Catalog #: ASC23012CD
Size FLAC: 2947 mb.
Size MP3: 1402 mb.
Rating: 4.7/5
Votes: 062
Record Source: CD, Album, Promo, Cardhold


1The Witness
Music By – Maxeen BlissNarrator [Narration] – Maud Fargetton
2The Power And The Glory5:36
4The Train6:00
5Daughter Of The Night - Part I (A Glimpse Of Eternity)2:50
6Everlasting Child
Music By – Regis Morin
Music By – Regis Morin
8The Seeds Of Chaos3:57
9On The Wings Of Time
Narrator [Narration] – Maud Fargetton
10Escaping The Ghosts Of Reality7:08
11Daughter Of The Night - Part II7:07
12The Old Man In The Park
Music By – Regis Morin


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ASC23012CDWhyzdom From The Brink Of Infinity ‎(CD, Album)Ascendance RecordsASC23012CDUK2009


  • Artwork [Cover Artwork And Booklet, Postwork]Oraku Design
  • Artwork [Cover Artwork And Booklet]XNihilo Design
  • BassTristan Demurger
  • CelloArmel Gontier
  • Choir [Classical]Amaury Ville, Brigitte Alexandre Bernardi, Cyril Verna, Cécilia Saurel, Elen Hervochon, Jeanne de Lartigue, Marc Ruhlmann, Maud Fargetton, Maxeen Bliss, Nicolas Chaumeaux, Sorsha Angelheart, Stefanie Raffaello, Telya Mélane, Vynce Leff, Yzabel Bergeault
  • DrumsNicolas Chaumeaux
  • Engineer [Assistant, Drum Recording]Anthony Lopes
  • Engineer [Live Sound]Lionel Bertrand
  • GuitarRégis Morin
  • Guitar, Vocals, Orchestrated ByVynce Leff
  • KeyboardsMarc Ruhlmann
  • Lead VocalsTelya Melane
  • Mastered ByMarkus Teske
  • Mixed By [La Villa Studio]Vynce Leff
  • Mixed By [Tower Studio]Brett Caldas-Lima
  • Music By, Lyrics ByVynce Leff
  • Other [Dresses], Art DirectionLes Creations Vultus, Magali Bécart
  • Other [Make-up] – Samuel Vergnaud
  • Photography ByFlorent Cuaz
  • Producer, Recorded ByVynce Leff
  • ViolinCesar Vabre


Produced for SENS-MUSIQUE - 2009.
Recorded at La villa studio.
Mixing: Brett Caldas-Lima - Tower Studio, Vynce Leff - La Villa Studio.
Mastering: Bazement Studio - Germany.

Distributed worldwide by Plastic Head | ℗ © Ascendance Records 2009


  • Barcode: 8 03341 30794 0
  • Rights Society: mcps
  • Matrix / Runout: 00943326 121172 www.discusgroup.co.uk disc2745 www.DiscusGroup.co.uk
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7305


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ascendance Records
  • Copyright (c) – Ascendance Records
  • Distributed By – Plastic Head Distribution
  • Pressed By – Sound Performance
  • Record Company – Sens-Musique
  • Recorded At – La Villa Studio
  • Mixed At – Tower Studio
  • Mixed At – La Villa Studio
  • Mastered At – Bazement Studio


Whyzdom - Blind Full Album. The Witness 2. The Train 3. Everlasting Child 4. The Power and the Glory 5. Freedom 6. Escaping the Ghosts of Reality 7. Atlantis 8. The Old Man in the ParkI 9. The Seeds of Chaos 10. Daughter of the Night Part I, A Glimpse of Eternity . Whyzdom Paris, France. From the Brink Of Infinity. Jan 2010. contact, help. Contact Whyzdom. Whyzdom is a French symphonic metal band from Paris. The band was formed by Vynce Leff in 2007. As of 2018, they have released four full-length albums, one EP and one DVD. Metal Female Voices Fest 2008 in Belgium. Whyzdom's first full-length album was named From the Brink of Infinity and was released on 21 September 2009 on Ascendance Records. In June 2010, lead vocalist Telya Melane left the band. Lisa Middelhauve, former Xandria singer, was accepted as guest lead vocalist for the band performance at the RAISMES FEST 2010, and for their concert in Paris as support for Tarja Turunen. Clementine Delauney was part of the band for concerts of 2011. Songs in album Whyzdom - From The Brink Of Infinity 2009. Whyzdom - The Witness. Whyzdom - The Train. Whyzdom - Escaping the Ghosts of Reality. Whyzdom - Atlantis. Album 2009 12 Songs. More By Whyzdom. Blind 2012. As Time Turns to Dust. Symphony for a Hopeless God. Listen free to Whyzdom From the Brink of Infinity The Witness, The Train and more. 12 tracks 69:12. From the Brink of Infinity. Released September 21, 2009. From the Brink of Infinity Tracklist. The Witness Lyrics. I shall be the silent witness in the dark On the brink of tears, I can see Death walking all around. Now look at the suffering, listen to the cries Too late for you to open their eyes The core of the problem in there natures lies There's war in their hearts, they don't even know why. The spirits of the night are welcoming us The spirits of the night are sheltering us From the crude cold light They will dim the colors of reality. I'm the Daughter of the Night There's no way out of my grasp I'm the Daughter of the Night Just come and rest in my arms Sweet dreams and nightmares are my realm Nothing seems impossible If you give me your hand. Type Album. Released date 21 September 2009. Labels Ascendance Records. Music StyleSymphonic Heavy. Members owning this album68. The Witness. Other productions from Whyzdom. Blind From the Brink of Infinity. Daughter of the Night. From the Brink of Infinity, 2009